Montague Fresh (Qld) Pty Ltd

Primary Wholesaler
Telephone: 07 3270 3100
Facsimile: 07 3379 5963
Building Location/s: B, K and Y - Find this building on our map

Name Position Contact No. Email
HAMISH MONTAGUE Principal 0408 750 869 Hamish@montague.com.au
JOHN HUNTER Business Operations Manager 0450 602 833 John.Hunter@montague.com.au
BEN HAMPSON Logistics Manager 0438 700 406 Ben.Hampson@montague.com.au
ALLAN SHELTON CHEP Control and Admin - Building Y Allan.Shelton@montague.com.au
OLIVER GREEN Consumer Pack Manager 0459 114 944 Oliver.Green@montague.com.au
ASHLEIGH STEVENS Admin Consumer Pack 0409 655 648 Ashleigh.Stevens@montague.com.au
LUKE HAYWARD Quality Control 0421 000 128 Luke.Hayward@montague.com.au
TONY CARTER Sales Manager 0411 698 561 Tony.Carter@montague.com.au
TROY BARTON Sales Admin 0437 021 228 Troy.Barton@montague.com.au
ELLIOTT CARTER Sales 0459 955 000 Elliott.Carter@montague.com.au
STEPHEN JORY Sales 0427 626 739 Stephen.Jory@montague.com.au
TREVOR BROADBENT Sales 0407 323 622 Trevor.Broadbent@montague.com.au
JAMES O'SHEA ALDI National Account Manager 0408 638 810 James.Oshea@montague.com.au
CHERYL SLATCHER Admin Team Leader - Building B Cheryl.Slatcher@montague.com.au
ROSLYN CLARK Admin Assistant – Building B Roslyn.Clark@montague.com.au
CASHIER - BUILDING B
WAREHOUSE ADMIN - BUILDING Y
WAREHOUSE NIGHT SUPERVISOR - BUILDING Y
SEAN LIVSEY Maintenance 0431 491 385 Sean.Livsey@montague.com.au
CHRIS JONES Sales 0411 698 564 Chris.Jones@montague.com.au
DARCY McEWEN Sales 0429 227 721 Darcy.McEwen@montague.com.au
EDDIE MILLS Sales 0431 821 095 Eddie.Mills@montague.com.au